What do you do when you just want to see secure location images without logging in? Use our latest feature addition: an automated location report sent direct to your inbox!
The "Reports" option is available in the drop down menu under your account name on the top right hand side of the navigation bar.
To get a feel and appreciation for this new feature we will create an automated report for all registered users with currently active cameras. You can cancel one or more reports at any time by simply clicking the unsubscribe button in the first report you receive.